Runner on third, batter walks. Catcher throws ball back to pitcher as batter runs to first. Once runner touches first, LBR in effect; BR continues to second. Pitcher holds the ball, staring at runner on third, not making any motion or attempt. While BR is running to second, runner on third remains stopped a few feet off third base (presumably waiting for pitcher to throw to second so she can run home). Does the LBR apply to runner on third while BR is running to second? Should she be immediately ruled out when she doesn't immediately go back to third or advance to home?