Hello from Indiana

Welcome to Discuss Fastpitch

Your FREE Account is waiting to the Best Softball Community on the Web.

Feb 7, 2023
My daughter plays travel 14u and middle school softball. She is a pitcher and also a power hitter. I am an assistant coach for the travel team. I came across this site while looking for new bat options for her. I am looking at the 2023 Rawlings Mantra 2.0. Does anyone have any knowledge or advise before I move forward with the purchase of this bat? From what I've read, it seems pretty hot and a lot of comparison to the Ghost.

Mar 1, 2018
Central Indiana
My daughter plays travel 14u and middle school softball. She is a pitcher and also a power hitter. I am an assistant coach for the travel team. I came across this site while looking for new bat options for her. I am looking at the 2023 Rawlings Mantra 2.0. Does anyone have any knowledge or advise before I move forward with the purchase of this bat? From what I've read, it seems pretty hot and a lot of comparison to the Ghost.
Welcome to the site. Lots of great info on here about almost everything softball.

As far as the Mantra, not much help for you there, neither of my daughters swing one - one swings ghost and one Demarini. Curious about where in Indiana. My DDs are 14u and 10U, we are on the southside of Indy

Feb 7, 2023
Welcome to the site. Lots of great info on here about almost everything softball.

As far as the Mantra, not much help for you there, neither of my daughters swing one - one swings ghost and one Demarini. Curious about where in Indiana. My DDs are 14u and 10U, we are on the southside of Indy
We are north of Indy in Anderson

Sent from my SM-S906U using Tapatalk

Aug 5, 2022
Welcome…lots of good softball being played in Indiana. Can’t help you with the bat info though sorry

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Apr 20, 2018
SoCal
Welcome. Go to the equipment forum. I am sure the bat has been discussed. 2023 sure looks a lot nicer, imo.

Feb 16, 2023
Fishers, IN